The inter-agency working group on beneficial ownership disclosure was formed by Prime Minister's Decree N297-A, dated March 27, in order to develop draft legal acts within a two-month period.

The members of the working group are:

 Name Surname Position E-mail
Vardan Gevorgyan EITI MSG member, Deputy Minister of Energy Infrastructures and Natural Resources (chair of the working group)

 vgevorgyan@minenergy.am

Suren Krmoyan EITI MSG member, Deputy Minister of Justice

 suren.krmoyan@justice.am

Armen Arakelyan Deputy Head of the State Register of the Legal Entities of the Ministry of Justice

 arakarm@mail.ru

Anushavan Ayvazyan

Acting Head of the Mining Agency of the Ministry of  Ministry of Energy Infrastructures and Natural Resources 

msr.hrach@gmail.com

Marzpetuni Kamalyan Advisor to the Head of the Inspectorate of Nature Protection and Environmental Inspection of the Ministry of Nature Protection

 m.kamalyan@yandex.ru

Armen Khudaverdyan Deputy Chairman of the Commission on Ethics of High-Ranking Officials

 armen.khudaverdyan@ethics.am

Arman Aloyan Head of the Legal Consulting and Development Division of the Legal Department of the Central Bank 

 arman.aloyan@cba.am

Tatevik Nerkararyan Head of the Legal Support Department of the Financial Monitoring Center of the Central Bank

 tatevik.nerkararyan@cba.am

Sona Ayvazyan EITI MSG member, Executive Director of Transparency International Anti-Corruption Center

 sona@transparency.am

Harutyun Movsisyan EITI MSG member, Associate Professor of the Department of Prospecting and Exploration of Mineral Deposits

 harutyunmovsisyan84@gmail.com

Vahagn Torosyan Head of Legal Department of "Agarak Copper and Molybdenum Combine" CJSC

 vahtor@mail.ru

Armen Melkumyan Secretary of the Board of Directors of "Lydian Armenia" CJSC

 amelkumyan@fidelitylegal.am

Pertsh Khachatryan EITI MSG member, Head of the Legal Department of "Zangezur Copper and Molybdenum Combine" CJSC

 pertsh.khachatryan@zcmc.am

David Sargsyan General Director of "Ameria" CJSC

 davsar@ameria.am

Shushanik Kerobyan

Head of the Geology, Normative-Methodological and Analytical Division of the Mining Agency of the Ministry of Energy Infrastructures and Natural Resources

 sh.kerobyan@gmail.com

During the EITI MSG Meeting on July 31, the composition of the working group on responsible mining was reviewed. Below the composition of the working group with contact information is presented. 

 Name Surname Position E-mail
Irina Ghaplanyan EITI MSG member, First Deputy Minister of Nature Protection (chair of the working group)

first.deputy-minister@mnp.am

Vardan Gevorgyan EITI MSG member, Deputy Minister of Energy Infrastructures and Natural Resources 

vgevorgyan@minenergy.am

Armen Stepanyan EITI MSG member, Vice President Sustainability of "Lydian Armenia" CJSC

armen@lydianinternational.co.uk

Vahe Vardanyan EITI MSG member, General Manager of "Geomining" LLC

vahe.vardanyan@gmail.com

Sona Ayvazyan EITI MSG member, Executive Director of Transparency International Anti-Corruption Center

sona@transparency.am

Harutyun Movsisyan EITI MSG member, Associate Professor of the Department of Prospecting and Exploration of Mineral Deposits

harutyunmovsisyan84@gmail.com

Artur Hambardzumyan EITI MSG member, Board Member of "Civil Voice" NGO 

artur.hambardzumyan.69@mail.ru

Ori Alaverdyan Head of the Revenue Policy and Administration Methodology Department of the Ministry of Finance 

ori.alaverdyan@minfin.am

Vigen Avetisyan Head of the Department of underground resources and land protection policy of the Ministry of Nature Protection 

vig-avetisyan@yandex.ru

Tatevik Sarukhanyan Leading Specialist of Department for Drafting Anti-Corruption and Penitentiary Policies of the Ministry of Justice

tatevsarukhanyan@mail.ru

Parandzem Darbinyan Leading Specialist of Regional Development Planning Division of the Territorial Administration Department of the Ministry of Territorial Administration and Development 

p.darbinyan@mta.gov.am

Hrachya Muradyan Head of Administration methodology, procedures and service department of the State Revenue Committee 

hrachya_muradyan@taxservice.am

Shushanik Kerobyan Head of the Geology, Normative-Methodological and Analytical Division of the Mining Agency of the Ministry of Energy Infrastructures and Natural Resources

sh.kerobyan@gmail.com

Hrant Avetisyan Head of the Mining Examination and Resource Approval Division of the Mining Agency of the Ministry of Energy Infrastructures and Natural Resources

a.hrant@mail.ru

Armen Yeganyan Head of the Department of Sectoral Economic Policy of the Ministry of Economic Development and Investments 

aeganyan@mineconomy.am

Nane Paskevichyan "EcoIravunq" NGO ("EcoRight")

nanepaskevichian@gmail.com

Shahen Khachatryan

Head of the Chair of Historical and Regional Geology of the Faculty of Geography and Geology of Yerevan State University, PhD in geology, Associate Professor

sh_khach@inbox.ru

Alen Amirkhanian Director of the Center for Responsible Mining of the American University of Armenia 

alen@aua.am

Lusine Tovmasyan Expert of EITI Secretariat 

lusine.tovmasyan@gov.am

Davit Shindyan Expert of EITI Secretariat 

davit.shindyan@gov.am

Lilya Shushanyan Head of EITI Secretariat 

lilya.shushanyan@gov.am