MSG Composition

The composition of Republic of Armeniaʼs EITI MSG was approved by the Decree N 1104-A of the RA Prime Minister dated 24 November 2016 “On Setting Up the Republic of Armeniaʼs Extractive Industries Transparency Initiative Multi-Stakeholder Group and Approving Its Composition” which was amended by another Decree of the RA Prime Minister dated 16 July 2018: pursuant to the latter Decree, changes were made to the composition of the EITI MSG. Tigran Avinyan, Deputy Prime Minister, is the Chairperson of the RA EITI MSG. The composition of the EITI MSG is presented below. 

MSG meetings participation data in 2016-2020